Small Grants for Scaled Impact

CORE Group is excited to begin a participatory small grants program to advance sexual, reproductive, maternal, newborn, child, and adolescent health (SRMNCAH) programming, policy, and interventions in Bangladesh, Cambodia, and Nepal. The program will provide financial, technical, and organizational resources to local civil society organizations (CSOs) led by women, youth, and people with disabilities. This approach will strengthen local and national organizations’ technical and organizational capacity to design and implement community-based solutions to SRMNCAH challenges, focusing on gender transformation, quality of care, and health equity.

Submit a Concept Note | Second Round of Concept Notes Now Open!

Call for Concept Notes in Khmer 

Register for the Informational Webinar  | November 29 at 7:00 AM ET / 5:45PM Nepal / 6:00PM Bangladesh / 7:00 PM Cambodia

 

Grantee Information Coming Soon

Photo credit:  Indra Dhoj Kshetri / HKI